astobj2: Support using a separate object for locking.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:18:10 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:13:33 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
commit0c5b6e9ff559dcb20d9315154d4bd6a2ea5aa6a9
treef4cb82f8974311b1b1b839a9d41c2891dba3ebcc
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
astobj2: Support using a separate object for locking.

Create ao2_alloc_with_lockobj function to support shared locking.

Change-Id: Iba687eb9843922be7e481e23a32c0700ecf88a80
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2.c