chan_sip: Don't send trailing \0 on keep alive packets
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:28:54 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
commit0c9cc7e975abc0261e20702a699f664f602314b3
tree78883f6cee9292b5f66ee3b82addb61a53683ebf
parentc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
chan_sip: Don't send trailing \0 on keep alive packets

This is a partial fix for ASTERISK~25817 but does not address the
comments regarding RFC 5626.

Change-Id: I227e2d10c0035bbfa1c6e46ae2318fd1122d8420
channels/chan_sip.c