alembic: Fix enum creation for dtls_fingerprint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:54:00 +0000 (06:54 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:57:31 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
commit0cbb17ce8f5c6afa7ac63e3b468ae40388d98b72
treeed2ed1945586b9c43ac4ab47132fb2aaad67a0c8
parent4b606c25e38b075de6f3fc5e666b279bcce558c5
alembic: Fix enum creation for dtls_fingerprint

Change-Id: Ic061c5066a146616a68376881c7e4cf6d6e7e7db
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b83645976fdd_add_dtls_fingerprint_to_ps_endpoints.py