pjproject: Patch to correct STUN FINGERPRINT usage
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:09:33 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:10:27 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commit0cbeaa55890c9439ce29e62dd360d8a0f14da836
tree57d292ac013d2bdf91efa83d4d8c2b323f84d07b
parent0133d29c8300376229e3a7e9b9b05e2daa705809
pjproject: Patch to correct STUN FINGERPRINT usage

Change-Id: I0e453253dff1388b0186b36c754457c1d0d12db6
third-party/pjproject/patches/0080-STUN-Fingerprint-with-ICE.patch [new file with mode: 0644]