res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest.c: Fix memory pool leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:36:52 +0000 (14:36 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:03:25 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commit0cd0e70c16680e155cb0ba2964bdacf6a5b0e52c
tree9604b98cfffd5a3c89e34814d45fd5eeb819e858
parent24d35ff74afe92bc83134fcf764656a60777d732
res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest.c: Fix memory pool leak.

Responding to authentication challenges leaks PJSIP memory pools.

The leak was introduced with a pjproject 2.5.5 API change.
https://trac.pjsip.org/repos/ticket/1929 changed the API usage of
pjsip_auth_clt_init() to require the new API pjsip_auth_clt_deinit() to
clean up cached authentication allocations that get allocated with
pjsip_auth_clt_reinit_req().

ASTERISK-26516 #close

Change-Id: I4473141b8c3961d0dc91c382beb3876b3efb45c8
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
res/res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest.c
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4