app_voicemail: IMAP connection control
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:21:29 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:23:27 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
commit0cef7b9d4ef3a7f55685203328960a89dd7fd247
treeaf99574134b2b6240ccc546e03fec912205cfed7
parent975e271b0189844c37f922b5807c61b1c7537634
app_voicemail: IMAP connection control

A new global option "imap_poll_logout" was added to specify whether need to
disconnect from the IMAP server after polling of mailboxes.

ASTERISK-27068 #close

Closing IMAP connection after loading mailbox from voicemail.conf

ASTERISK-24052 #close

Change-Id: Ib7558ba04516240a32b65f42e9be64372a0ae12a
CHANGES
apps/app_voicemail.c
configs/samples/voicemail.conf.sample