chan_dahdi: Add logical group at DAHDIChannel event and CHANNEL function
authorcirillor <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:15:00 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
committerCirillo Ferreira <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:32:24 +0000 (06:32 -0600)
commit0d6d51b175931164c4105ce6a81d65b60cf8438d
treeb50876cea810b820a9c0cbe46edb666501942a15
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
chan_dahdi: Add logical group at DAHDIChannel event and CHANNEL function

Add logical group at DAHDIChannel event
and create "dahdi_group" at CHANNEL function.

ASTERISK-28317

Change-Id: Ic1f834cd53982a9707a9748395ee746d6575086a
channels/chan_dahdi.c