app_voicemail: fix moving when old messages full
authorJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 22:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:28:36 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commit0d97d7cb94631e36fa6179aa3e53a4a996b21dea
treec89c3c4d5ada3ee514ff2f81dc59c12ed764bbfe
parent3858e67dd549cf600fe1ed0c814affd9fb64c708
app_voicemail: fix moving when old messages full

When completing voicemail playback of a message in the 'INBOX', the
message gets moved to the 'Old' messages folder. Without this patch, if
the 'Old' folder is already at its set limit, then the 'INBOX' message will
simply be deleted. With this patch, the flag to delete the message will be
removed if the save_to_folder function indicates that the message could
not be moved due to a full folder.

ASTERISK-25082 #close
Reported by: Jonathan Rose
Review: https://gerrit.asterisk.org/#/c/448/

Change-Id: I2be440a09f42e2d06d50975c40d1ad7f836ecb3f
apps/app_voicemail.c