Add initial support to build Docker images
authorLeif Madsen <leif@leifmadsen.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:29:05 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:53:57 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
commit0da36fca6bfc2c9af076f0728e718cef05c9bac8
tree0048e9887eb05e83cb63e93e68332ff6e6fc3540
parent7ea1e181dc7c3540c9af0c3bd6d0915260c570d8
Add initial support to build Docker images

This work-in-progress is the first step to being able to reliably
build Asterisk containers from the Asterisk source. I'm submitting
this based on feedback gained at AstriDevCon 2015.

Information about how to use this is provided in contrib/docker/README.md
and will result in a local Asterisk container being built right from
your source. I believe this can eventually be automated via
hub.docker.com.

Change-Id: Ifa070706d40e56755797097b6ed72c1e243bd0d1
.gitignore
contrib/docker/Dockerfile.asterisk [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/docker/Dockerfile.packager [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/docker/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/docker/make-package.sh [new file with mode: 0755]