README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.md: Speling correetions.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:06:52 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commit0dc7e29dd84e636d9e03b3c0e14178b7fb843d6b
treee8854539a02d35310c457af93297eb1cd7aa603a
parent5ca9efda7bb12a0c48cd6ed0f5e853ca88b3328f
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.md: Speling correetions.

ASTERISK-28586 #close

Change-Id: I43dc4e8bd9dc685b17695b215a5360314074734f
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.md