stasis_bridges: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:16:58 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0600)
commit0de004dd85b894255f1b4b33b321115e7913ec8e
treeb307a44ff731f7ce050743159b11cc469264f390
parent9397c2535cebcbec3731e7f61c38f1eefaae0f1f
stasis_bridges: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I0fa7ab05454f183dc4ff10e26d18776d2b0fcf1f
main/stasis_bridges.c