pjsip_options: contacts sometimes not being updated on reload
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:40:34 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
commit0e4d31eb9cf2814eeb6d07ee4cc377d2d82ecb44
tree02e801810117e1239064b51649987c863fce79cb
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
pjsip_options: contacts sometimes not being updated on reload

For both dynamic and static contacts it was possible that potential AOR
changes were not being applied to all contacts. This was because the qualify
and schedule code was only retrieving AOR's, and contacts with frequencies
greater than zero.

For instance the following could happen: and AOR/contact has a frequency of 5,
it then gets set to 0, and then a reload occurs. All scheduled OPTIONS are
stopped, a list of AOR's is retrieved with frequency > 0, but none are
selected since in this scenario all are 0. The contact for the one previously
set to 5 though does not get updated, so it's status remains "AVAILABLE".

This patch makes it so all contacts (static and dynamic) are selected, and
appropriately updated if need be.

ASTERISK-27467 #close

Change-Id: I7a920170f89c683af9505d4723a44fc6841decdb
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c