Fix downloader not working with curl
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:43:10 +0000 (14:43 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit0e777258be34b3454ac252d4b9e917465efeb741
tree7a2ffd763ae057d5035c1936269a74f774a7339e
parentabed04aebc64e54081b1309b0841655ecaba5836
Fix downloader not working with curl

The codec/dpma downloader wasn't handling curl correctly.  The logic
that transforms makeopts into a bash-sourceable file wasn't
handling the make 'or' command in DOWNLOAD_TIMEOUT so bash was
looking for an 'or' command.

That logic has been eliminated.  Instead of trying to transform
and source makeopts, the downloader now calls a make scriptlet
to print the value of a specific variable.  This way, make handles
the ors (or any other make construct that happens to creep into
that file).

ASTERISK-27202
Reported by: Sean McCord

Change-Id: Iadfb6693528e4d4da7b8bb201fa66da2c71c7f99
build_tools/download_externals
build_tools/list_valid_installed_externals