res_calendar*, res_smdi: Move to "extended" support
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:50:36 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:51:56 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
commit0ec95515f38d8025ae5f015340e23bfcd72c1d8d
tree2fc87edde87cd90702187f5503b9387cfaac52c3
parentf40b2901fcf452346ea08ad12bbbeda932d4fe8c
res_calendar*, res_smdi: Move to "extended" support

Change-Id: I31eee8be30c6b0fc3dadb31111dd47742da8892d
res/res_calendar.c
res/res_calendar_caldav.c
res/res_calendar_ews.c
res/res_calendar_exchange.c
res/res_calendar_icalendar.c
res/res_smdi.c