main/cli.c: Refactor function to print seconds formatted
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 04:58:01 +0000 (01:58 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 06:42:18 +0000 (03:42 -0300)
commit0ec9fe54219f8ad8a1e2c6f0a17843dcf08b7451
treec2607814027ff8a7c5c9c88b49542948003ec819
parent62282bb8ce15e3e70b3e2fd79834c02911b5f8ff
main/cli.c: Refactor function to print seconds formatted

Refactor and created function ast_cli_print_timestr_fromseconds to print
seconds formatted:  year(s) week(s) day(s) hour(s) second(s)

This function now is used in addons/cdr_mysql.c,cdr_pgsql.c, main/cli.c,
res_config_ldap.c, res_config_pgsql.c.

Change-Id: Ibeb8634102cd11d3f8623398b279cb731bcde36c
addons/cdr_mysql.c
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
include/asterisk/cli.h
main/cli.c
res/res_config_ldap.c
res/res_config_pgsql.c