res_config_pgsql: Fix thread safety problems
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:56:53 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
commit0f4b349d371141316d7237488b57d58c2276ee42
treecbaff75d89ad52c48188736d26d5e58f3d1aa945
parent25688ab79743dd31a1db2e0d7eeb3dc9443bf94b
res_config_pgsql: Fix thread safety problems

* A missing AST_LIST_UNLOCK() in find_table()

* The ESCAPE_STRING() macro uses pgsqlConn under the hood and we were
  not consistently locking before calling it.

* There were a handful of other places where pgsqlConn was accessed
  directly without appropriate locking.

Change-Id: Iea63f0728f76985a01e95b9912c3c5c6065836ed
res/res_config_pgsql.c