asterisk.c: Make displayed copyright always consistent
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:21:51 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:51:32 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit0f8657aae91809d1968a512b57f8a59e4deb5652
tree7607be089f0a95a72e7d4075e0fbf232fd362050
parent5d30319e897e63dcc06e823bd4c95d30fdae69c7
asterisk.c: Make displayed copyright always consistent

Change-Id: I4f5499486e8ec90d7c7ffeebc659ceda1db6d5b5
main/asterisk.c