vector: Add AST_VECTOR_COMPACT() to reclaim wasted space
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:55:30 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:53:39 +0000 (14:53 -0600)
commit0fac5bcbe56cb06a4574b13f7779a26d5627cd9e
tree8ecd0f64ce9dec49d03d3732585d7f3f110cc5a4
parent45a8892e67ad5f2aae92cb28e921e358fb8b675a
vector: Add AST_VECTOR_COMPACT() to reclaim wasted space

This might be useful in situations where you are loading an undetermined number
of items into a vector and don't want to keep (potentially) 2x the necessary
memory around indefinitely.

Change-Id: I9711daa0fe01783fc6f04c5710eba84f2676d7b9
include/asterisk/vector.h