datastore: Add automatic module references.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:50:12 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit0fe7df641aa0e23b8400d32b935de4834ee4f182
tree74e162d10c8b00645d2da5b9b62b1f629c7eeee9
parent80e6b2eff54a4ff57e2521164224b1b1c878ae94
datastore: Add automatic module references.

Add a reference to the calling module when it is active to protect
access to datastore->info.  Remove module references done by
func_periodic_hook as the datastore now handles it.

ASTERISK-25128 #close

Change-Id: I8357a3711e77591d0d1dd8ab4211a7eedd782c89
funcs/func_periodic_hook.c
include/asterisk/datastore.h
main/datastore.c