Revert "pjsip_message_filter: Only do interface lookup for wildcard addresses."
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:51:07 +0000 (06:51 -0600)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:57:58 +0000 (06:57 -0600)
commit101272d0dc48816cbf89ab9032b9ccd327299bbb
tree7ad3843b925f5fe13f0a07e55d8abc521e93ca00
parent9d6161ee6a269a30fdcb157317eb1709a54bc101
Revert "pjsip_message_filter: Only do interface lookup for wildcard addresses."

This reverts commit d524ad523d0d32babba309810b5bccd09cb7f467.

Reason for revert: This causes Contact and Via headers to have the wrong
transport address.

ASTERISK-28309 #close

Change-Id: Ibba4d6176f68e39279fcd9a545f81d56e747bed8
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c