bridge_native_rtp.c: Fix direct media video RTP instance ACL check.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:17:51 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 22:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commit1028f64be478d7197dff3f7be6615c802d773a60
tree2dda657f230f7c483c0d3b38e6a035f8d79d4e0d
parent7a306468f4af4dbf4097c012609b252e1060e7ad
bridge_native_rtp.c: Fix direct media video RTP instance ACL check.

The video stream was using the audio stream RTP instance addresses to
check if the video RTP gets directed to an allowed direct media Access
Control List (ACL) address.  There is no guarantee that the video RTP
instance uses the same addresses as the audio RTP instance.

This looks like it has been a bug since v11 when direct media ACL was
first added to chan_sip and then faithfully reproduced through a couple
code refactorings into the new bridging architecture.

Change-Id: I8ddd56320e0eea769f3ceed3fa5b6bdfb51d681a
bridges/bridge_native_rtp.c