res_stasis_mailbox.c: Fix leak of mailbox container.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:58:08 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:18:08 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commit103b05bb4b0c933392f382b62d108bed03b9e0fc
tree4d75e7baa49209a9bbc7b3acf7ecfacd0aed1e3c
parent325b5dd30fe5ede5326ed96b448ee61dd5a51c2f
res_stasis_mailbox.c: Fix leak of mailbox container.

Change-Id: I7d33c1635713047e7d1597c9d882f7dc006d94b4
res/res_stasis_mailbox.c