media: Add experimental support for RTCP feedback.
authorLorenzo Miniero <lminiero@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerLorenzo Miniero <lminiero@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit1061539b75811d9115dcbc0be46967515bd9e2d1
tree5c1996f9a2943cc130c067546960732d2d81129b
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
media: Add experimental support for RTCP feedback.

This change adds experimental support for providing RTCP
feedback information to codec modules so they can dynamically
change themselves based on conditions.

ASTERISK-26584

Change-Id: Ifd6aa77fb4a7ff546c6025900fc2baf332c31857
codecs/codec_speex.c
configs/samples/codecs.conf.sample
funcs/func_frame_trace.c
include/asterisk/frame.h
include/asterisk/translate.h
main/channel.c
main/frame.c
main/translate.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c