res_pjsip_diversion: Use static pj_str_t for Diversion header names
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:47:22 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
commit106a8ff05c0e3133fd698d375993956af4bb98c9
tree82fedc6a4a345b482970f1b9c2c31d49a98b7084
parent67d5c469fb16e5963d01ee0198753da009f45b86
res_pjsip_diversion: Use static pj_str_t for Diversion header names

PJSIP assumes that these header names are not allocated, and does not
clone the name strings when reusing headers.

Block unload of res_pjsip_diversion until shutdown to ensure static
memory stays valid.

ASTERISK-28312 #close

Change-Id: Ibd6ea55ec4a604bbd43ac07f8d0b54da2c39b8b9
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c