loader: Fix comments in struct ast_module.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:20:40 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
commit10b4b5d200f8ad703206588220b59f4fbbc20387
tree3c4dc7c955333ddce1725ef05ab6715cfad941d3
parenta2caade298f1c702b34c999ec9c5750cdbb7e508
loader: Fix comments in struct ast_module.

Make the comments follow doxygen format, move comments to the line
before each field they describe.

Change-Id: Ic445468398b5e88f13910f7c2f70bd15aad33a27
main/loader.c