stasis: Fix ABI between DEVMODE and non-DEVMODE.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 17:49:57 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:36:13 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
commit110934706f349615a5f39ffdca1c1e017a425c3b
tree0b1c5ef81944843187400519db65263dbc1c526a
parent4c084c6b1b8403797baaa208bc03c092a9ea5e6b
stasis: Fix ABI between DEVMODE and non-DEVMODE.

Eliminate differences with DEVMODE prototypes for public functions.

ASTERISK-28212 #close

Change-Id: I872c04842ab6b61e9dd6d37e4166bc619aa20626
include/asterisk/stasis.h
include/asterisk/stasis_internal.h
include/asterisk/stasis_message_router.h
main/stasis.c
main/stasis_cache.c
main/stasis_message_router.c