BuildSystem: Allow own CFLAGS on ./configure.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:50:22 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit110b01a0bc59b3cf6570cfabec7684627371fb2b
tree1f7145f7d3e4f802f78ea4a00cf5ee3f65e63e42
parent44f16af7cc9a6bc5203106a81b595997cb31c4fd
BuildSystem: Allow own CFLAGS on ./configure.

Before this change, make failed with the error
Unknown value '' found in build_tools/menuselect-deps for NATIVE_ARCH
when CFLAGS were supplied to the configure script. This was introduced with
<https://reviewboard.asterisk.org/r/1852/> which disabled BUILD_NATIVE when
CFLAGS were supplied. Those who need different -march= values, please, go for
./configure
make menuselect.makeopts or make menuselect
./menuselect/menuselect --disable BUILD_NATIVE

ASTERISK-25289 #close

Change-Id: Ic6365d5a97bb9b3556858f06432a8d1cfa83eebc
configure
configure.ac