app_queue: Update realtime queuemembers after wait_a_bit(), not before
authorlvl <digium@lvlconsultancy.nl>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:28:26 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerlvl <digium@lvlconsultancy.nl>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 21:13:59 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit1174759f0c6ecc612fc708b0554923bbc7493ee7
tree4b25314833c7e2381524401373a8cc7ffa3c0e35
parent16df18215575dfb8622b9d1c9552627723d4803b
app_queue: Update realtime queuemembers after wait_a_bit(), not before

This ensures the most up-to-date information is used for the next
call attempt.

ASTERISK-28032

Change-Id: I02fc17c6ffb50bb60ea97c2d2e6023e8061815ce
apps/app_queue.c