res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c: Add missing off-nominal request response.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:24:33 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:23:33 +0000 (16:23 -0600)
commit11b7de82c5ee99ae9178ca1ce84bb790da2da580
tree543852cb25e7bb8ce0097b93d9940c414d2d242c
parentf633af89c1d69734589dac2cb16f6de46301c9d6
res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c: Add missing off-nominal request response.

Change-Id: I389579b39c523d1d1e8ce020ef549a8bb5781c9b
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c