chan_pjsip.c: Fix uninitialized cause value on failure.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:46:56 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:42:34 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
commit12010fc5c0ad15820bf9a0b1e13591dfd07174be
treed6a3f74a475e9f735da94a67f8d87c46632b30de
parentf4d37e0d03f22436b1d3e97ea0cb72248b79fa16
chan_pjsip.c: Fix uninitialized cause value on failure.

Change-Id: I3f9dd3c31bd582e54a30381500077de2319d8cc3
channels/chan_pjsip.c