res_sorcery_memory_cache: Implement expire_on_reload option.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:11:44 +0000 (15:11 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:28:31 +0000 (15:28 -0300)
commit128fe4cee8d1bc38471872b1e51ee2eb4cb9b7ae
tree1bcc76bd79519488b2fade106a664c6650829ea5
parent86c79314f1aff708c71594ab26519cfcb8ec5263
res_sorcery_memory_cache: Implement expire_on_reload option.

This change implements the expire_on_reload option for memory caches.
If enabled and a reload is performed all objects within the cache
will be expired and the cache emptied.

ASTERISK-25067
Reported by: Matt Jordan

Change-Id: Id46aa1957d660556700e689e195eed57c989b85e
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c