ARI: Retrieve existing log channels
authorScott Emidy <jemidy@digium.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:20:29 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerScott Emidy <jemidy@digium.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commit12e6f5ac01cac88f1f2ddd60b6dbe3f8755c5ef8
treedd0f743affba1c2b33e0bea7886e57c668e5ef16
parentb91ca7ba49ce74152139309fd0ae1a66df695cc0
ARI: Retrieve existing log channels

An http request can be sent to get the existing Asterisk logs.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X GET 'http://localhost:8088
/ari/asterisk/logging'" can be run in the terminal to access the
newly implemented functionality.

* Retrieve all existing log channels

ASTERISK-25252

Change-Id: I7bb08b93e3b938c991f3f56cc5d188654768a808
include/asterisk/logger.h
main/logger.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json