channels/chan_sip: Set cause code to 44 on RTP timeout
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit13229037d19dad06759fbf14521b8055e52d6039
tree6951786d557e71e0d1c26b6885df907b548bba7e
parentda54d3ddd137ed0ee136cc2d6efa226203946650
channels/chan_sip: Set cause code to 44 on RTP timeout

To quote Olle:

"When issuing a hangup due to RTP timeouts the cause code is not set. I have
selected 44 based on Cisco's implementation..."

ASTERISK-25135 #close
Reported by: Olle Johansson
patches:
  rtp-timeout-cause-1.8.diff uploaded by Olle Johansson (License 5267)

Change-Id: Ia62100c55077d77901caee0bcae299f8dc7375fc
channels/chan_sip.c