chan_unistim: fix char type to have consistent behavior on ARM
authorIgor Goncharovsky <igor.goncharovsky@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:09:35 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
committerIgor Goncharovsky <igor.goncharovsky@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:43:04 +0000 (23:43 -0600)
commit135bea931ce9188caa18210bce677ffd2a72adbc
tree667f28c930e8e7966bd74dc6ac55171ccc667121
parentca7fa7bbd2d54766f6b5911d7aa046cdcfd0dfe8
chan_unistim: fix char type to have consistent behavior on ARM

There is difference exists in behaviour of char type on x86 and ARM.
On x86 by default char variable type means signed char, but in ARM
unsigned char used. This make binary calculations and negative values
works wrong on ARM.

This patch change type of char variables used for store negative
values and binary calculations to signed char.

ASTERISK-26714

Change-Id: Id78716dee9568a58419d4ef63c038affc3dfc7ab
channels/chan_unistim.c