make_build_h: handle backslashes in external strings
authorkkm <kkm@smartaction.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:51:07 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
committerKirill Katsnelson <kkm@smartaction.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 03:17:20 +0000 (21:17 -0600)
commit138cd8d01944fb5bdff6b47fc641e29d4c0c5139
tree46964b84e75ae4145f77f9bb12a365002ac50f7f
parent10631bb209ff4edd7f0c0ff203e4c846059d899c
make_build_h: handle backslashes in external strings

LikewiseOpen creates user names with a backslash in them. A gentle
massage with sed(1) allows such strings to be inserted into build.h
properly quoted. I am also adding the same for host name and other
strings used in the script that are more or less user-controlled.

ASTERISK-26754

Change-Id: Iac5ef2b67a68ee58f35ddbf86bb818ba6eabecae
build_tools/make_build_h