configure: fix with-pjproject-bundled
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:32:57 +0000 (01:32 -0600)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:36:04 +0000 (01:36 -0600)
commit147b8e636ef48a07891d4ce908a81f070ddf3437
tree72cb66d60d6c75e8ed209f215ce90c5078e9001a
parent19328de2ab1317e75a7bf4cb6ebf9fce55cb05e1
configure: fix with-pjproject-bundled

The AC_ARG_WITH macro's shell variable is withval; not enableval. Purely
coincidentally, the option would work when --enable-dev-mode is given.

Also fixed a portability problem with bootstrap.sh, since -printf is not
a portable option for find.

Change-Id: I0f0e5b1a934b5af5737713834361e9c95b96b376
bootstrap.sh
configure
configure.ac