res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Fix processing 412 response
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:55:39 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:04:56 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
commit14886643c669f8c154ee3ea646ffeffeddc91309
tree41428b43c8dd5d0123ed0f822f61e8711b4086fb
parent62282bb8ce15e3e70b3e2fd79834c02911b5f8ff
res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Fix processing 412 response

When Asterisk receives a 412 (Conditional Request Failed) response
it has to recreate publish session.
There is bug in res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c
The function sip_outbound_publish_client_alloc is called with wrong object
while processing 412 (Conditional Request Failed) response.
This patch fixes it.

ASTERISK-25229 #close

Change-Id: I3b62f2debf6bb1e5817cde7b13ea39ef2bf14359
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c