chan_sip: Ensure 'qualifygap' isn't negative
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:31:23 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
commit1499640da9f67e40321b9a86743bc8f8a1f5eb02
tree28be36ee9eeb7228c71db398b5488696a80e2155
parent4c2a0091a6e49bee25004c43181a9d307eedaef7
chan_sip: Ensure 'qualifygap' isn't negative

Passing negative intervals to the scheduler rips a hole in the
space-time continuum.

ASTERISK-25792 #close
Reported by: Paul Sandys

Change-Id: Ie706f21cee05f76ffb6f7d89e9c867930ee7bcd7
channels/chan_sip.c