CLI: Create ast_cli_completion_vector.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:07:35 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit14d60cee0c94d95fd63312fcf2faf5abf679e017
tree2f672d8213612335fff04444c51a163022b96cc3
parent4930404715bcdaad43d9b8e53df16d6323c49979
CLI: Create ast_cli_completion_vector.

This is a rewrite of ast_cli_completion_matches using a vector to build
the list.  The original function calls the vector version, NULL
terminates the vector and extracts the elements array.

One change in behavior the results are now sorted and deduplicated. This
will solve bugs where some duplicate checking was done before the list
was sorted.

Change-Id: Iede20c5b4d965fa5ec71fda136ce9425eeb69519
include/asterisk/cli.h
main/cli.c