chan_sip: Add rtcp-mux support
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 01:28:18 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:36:06 +0000 (07:36 -0600)
commit15aa3c0a23fe5a017b44d09c0ef3b8b86f38448b
tree031f0b6d8dde17a4b7a571c5c851d21859048d64
parent732367e8066539a6551e22f75fbf280fed780e9d
chan_sip: Add rtcp-mux support

ASTERISK-26846 #close

Change-Id: I541a1602ff55ab73684e9f8002edb9e0e745d639
UPGRADE.txt
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/sip/include/sip.h
configs/samples/sip.conf.sample