app_queue: fix Calculate talktime when is first call answered
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:37:43 +0000 (02:37 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:42:46 +0000 (02:42 -0300)
commit15aeb78c6668252107a6fb2860de9ece5011f77e
tree5ba930107ec1cb9fad25b95c0f7641d9b016acb7
parent62282bb8ce15e3e70b3e2fd79834c02911b5f8ff
app_queue: fix Calculate talktime when is first call answered

Fix calculate of average time for talktime is wrong when is completed the
first call beacuse the time for talked would be that call.

ASTERISK-25800 #close

Change-Id: I94f79028935913cd9174b090b52bb300b91b9492
apps/app_queue.c