Create Asterisk-14: Update CHANGES and UPGRADE files
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:35:39 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:23:43 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit15bf6a87dcf27e0f106c4e14aa85e9f42ca1172f
tree5db487a5810d79daf7e1b2856dff3d5f8a62bc67
parent194d0f606b27bc5473897c5af9c6a03587db0cd5
Create Asterisk-14:  Update CHANGES and UPGRADE files

Change-Id: I35b5f6657670cfa8985796fa1e1fe86ad299efdc
CHANGES
UPGRADE-14.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
UPGRADE.txt