ice: Increase foundation buffer size
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:26:54 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:34:41 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commit15f8b9b8bfe340441950a67b16b3b5b74cc7d15e
treec3149a8a128c0046330c4f1b878333e8f54ac94f
parent80e6b2eff54a4ff57e2521164224b1b1c878ae94
ice: Increase foundation buffer size

Per RFC 5245, the foundation specified with an ICE candidate can be up
to 32 characters but we are only allowing for 31.

ASTERISK-27498 #close
Reported by: Michele PrĂ 

Change-Id: I05ce7a5952721a76a2b4c90366168022558dc7cf
channels/chan_sip.c
main/sdp_state.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c