res_xmpp: Google OAuth 2.0 protocol support for XMPP / Motif
authorAndrey Egorov <andr06@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:09:52 +0000 (06:09 -0500)
commit15fbcc74d8fd1b3655f4c34a280fe76665bd0c5c
treef23c944548907243562ef6c7ffaeaa2b7bdec56e
parent9c0bdf3b5d0d2c711761158ce9437af2c5119610
res_xmpp: Google OAuth 2.0 protocol support for XMPP / Motif

Add ability to use tokens instead of passwords according to Google OAuth 2.0
protocol.

ASTERISK-27169
Reported by: Andrey Egorov
Tested by: Andrey Egorov

Change-Id: I07f7052a502457ab55010a4d3686653b60f4c8db
CHANGES
configs/samples/xmpp.conf.sample
res/res_xmpp.c