res_pjsip: Handle pjsip_dlg_create_uas deprecation
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:16:46 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:28:08 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit168c18737f87c7bcfdc6c1bd6bbe1eeed0fcff31
tree86f1c695b9725e26e08c648e28baf41c34fbd1cd
parent22bef60b1a82a1d0d2c53f9451cd65342051df94
res_pjsip:  Handle pjsip_dlg_create_uas deprecation

Pjproject has deprecated pjsip_dlg_create_uas in 2.5 and replaced it with
pjsip_dlg_create_uas_and_inc_lock which, as the name implies, automatically
increments the lock on the returned dialog.  To account for this, configure.ac
now detects the presence of pjsip_dlg_create_uas_and_inc_lock and res_pjsip.c
has an #ifdef HAVE_PJSIP_DLG_CREATE_UAS_AND_INC_LOCK to decide whether to use
the original call or the new one.  If the new one was used, the ref count is
decremented before returning.

ASTERISK-25751 #close
Reported-by Josh Colp

Change-Id: I1be776b94761df03bd0693bc7795a75682615ca8
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
res/res_pjsip.c