pjproject_bundled: Fixed various build issues
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit16c23b57c747698cb760548bdea393a52a7f3abe
treec71140d223bfde79a048b2d8d2c2d3d096149e66
parente03364c40aa073b69ca8c6652fd17a91908b9aaf
pjproject_bundled:  Fixed various build issues

* CFLAGS is now properly set when using older gcc.
* All third-party pjproject targets have been removed.  This fixes
  an issue with older libsrtp in some distros.
* Manually removing the source directory now causes a rebuild.
* EXTERNALS_CACHE_DIR is now properly checked.
* Whitespace fixes.

Change-Id: I98fec6847efc5602a9f41cb95096fd660a49fa60
configure
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/apply_patches
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-remove-third-party.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/user.mak