channel: Fix leak on successful call to chan->tech->requester.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:43:39 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commit16cfc3a954e2db42519c32bc5a84ac8ccb367658
treecb41c7a92513eefee04c5804b57d1161585effc2
parent2ba29df200f924f34d47371b83d0371c824bc76c
channel: Fix leak on successful call to chan->tech->requester.

joint_cap needs to be released unconditionally as chan->tech->requester
does not steal the reference even on success.

ASTERISK-27180 #close

Change-Id: I647728992559bdb0a9c7357c20be1b36400d68b6
main/channel.c