chan_pjsip: Fix crash during off-nominal when no endpoint specified.
authorsnuffy <snuffy22@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 03:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 12:43:34 +0000 (07:43 -0500)
commit17129d2c2902315bfa94aad57c7911cd47c22716
treea473e9ff95fdc9ddb472a16fd96d03f11a2fd3f7
parent1ba7845851f5b5cf952276dd7f1f1591c1190b23
chan_pjsip: Fix crash during off-nominal when no endpoint specified.

Add missing return -1 when no endpoint name is specified.

ASTERISK-25086 #close
Reported by: snuffy

Change-Id: I9de76c2935a1f4e3f0cffe97a670106f5605e89e
channels/chan_pjsip.c