stasis_endpoints: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:36:52 +0000 (20:36 -0600)
commit175a9ef87355044b2c01b69a42d8d0ba5b82e938
tree532865bb68f5b6a1f12a45ac159ec6d5a040a6de
parent9397c2535cebcbec3731e7f61c38f1eefaae0f1f
stasis_endpoints: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: Ic099dc552f36c353c89783a4bcfd09f010432733
main/stasis_endpoints.c