confbridge: Clarify mute sound documentation.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:25:53 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:27:36 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
commit1769d4a5c644e5abc8753fc46d703266364caa35
treea8f0a137a409acc0f5e06560fe7b8f1dff1202a6
parentb40c00c97b831fc6e6a2d39df1e64a06a9e7ac9e
confbridge: Clarify mute sound documentation.

The mute/unmute sounds are only played when the
action is initiated using the DTMF menu.

ASTERISK-24756

Change-Id: I55b3dd5bc166096bf5e2f547ddd0ce355f36e3dc
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample